## 1.0 School Administration 1.A. General

## 1.A. SCHOOL CATCHMENT AREAS

Adopted: December 9, 2000

Reviewed by Committee: September 25, 2006, November 24, 2015, February 25,

2020

**Policy Reference: EL-1.1** 

School catchment areas:

Alf Cuthbert School (K-8): Hilbre, Steep Rock, Grahamdale, Faulkner, Moosehorn

**Ashern Schools (Grades K-12):** Hilbre, Steep Rock, Grahamdale, Faulkner, Moosehorn, Ashern, Vogar, Camper

**Eriksdale School (K-8):** Eriksdale, Mulvihill and Lundar (Grade 5-8 students), Clarkleigh (Grade 5-8 students), Oak Point (Grade 5-8)

**Inwood School (K-12):** Inwood, Narcisse and Sandridge

**Lundar School (K-4, Grades 9-12):** Lundar, Clarkleigh, Oak Point, Eriksdale (Grade 9-12 students)

**Fisher Branch Schools (K-12):** Chatfield, Poplarfield, Hodgson, Broad Valley, Vidir, Fisher Branch.

Marble Ridge Colony School: Marble Ridge

**Broad Valley Colony School:** Broad Valley